Home‎ > ‎Youth Religious Emblems‎ > ‎

AHG & GSUSA Youth Emblems

There are four Catholic Emblems designed by the National Catholic Committee on Girl Scouts and Camp Fire (NCCGSCF) and endorsed by the National Federation of Catholic Youth Ministry (NFCYM). These awards can be earned by girls in Girl Scouts, American Heritage Girls, and Camp Fire Kids.

Family of God Medal
Family of God
Grades 2-3
Live My Faith Medal
I Live My Faith
Grades 4-6
Marian Medal
Mary, the First Disciple
Grades 7-10
Spirit Alive Medal
The Spirit Alive
High School