Home‎ > ‎About the Committee‎ > ‎

Northern Colorado Committee

POSITION NAME CONTACT INFORMATION
Northern Colorado Area Chair
& Counselor Trainer 
Irene Louise Bigot email: Northern-Chair@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    303-653-2724
TreasurerChuck Novakemail: Northern-Treasurer@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    303-776-6105
BSA Emblems AdvisorDavid Aragonemail: Northern-BSA-Emblems-Chair@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-330-8380
GSUSA/AHG Emblems AdvisorSharon Brubakeremail: Northern-GSUSA-AHG-Emblems-Chair@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-586-8956
Boulder CoordinatorsJill Ellisemail: Boulder-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    303-444-6996
 Jennifer Whitehallemail: Boulder-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    303-956-5643
Estes Park CoordinatorSharon Brubakeremail: Estes-Park-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-586-8956
Ft. Collins CoordinatorsKelley Wittmeyeremail: Ft-Collins-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-223-4974
 Margi Milleremail: Ft-Collins-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-663-7484
Greeley CoordinatorsDavid Aragonemail: Greeley-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-590-1084
 Orinda McIntireemail: Greeley-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-373-3302
Lafayette/Louisville CoordinatorsReagan Perryemail: Lafayette-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    720-308-1734
 Barbara-Lynn Concienneemail: Lafayette-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    303-725-0308
Longmont/Lyons Coordinators Rita Levine email: Longmont-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    303-444-4547
 Thomas Vaughan email: Longmont-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    303-772-7730
Loveland/Berthoud Coordinators     Debbie Kelly email: Loveland-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-663-5779
 Mark & Stacy Burtisemail: Loveland-Coordinator@archden-dccs.org
Tel:    970-532-3367